Our Team

Meet our team.

Committee Members

Nicholas Stevens

Chairman, NSASH
As Chairman I have established crucial links with members of the Island Games Association and Commonwealth Games Federation.

Larry Thomas

Vice Chairman, NSASH
My Vision is to promote sport and enhance the facilities for athletes to compete in International Events.

Tina Yon-Stevens

Secretary, NSASH
I have participated in various sports on the Island and have a fair knowledge ...

Lee Yon

Anti-Doping Officer, NSASH
I enjoy a variety of sports available on island, which has allowed me to ...

Jeremy Roberts

Member, NSASH
During my tenure, I have witnessed the development of several young and ...

Wendy C Benjamin

Member, NSASH
I was a part of the Committee that revived the National Amateur Sports ...

Anne Dillon

Swimming Representative, NSASH
I have been fortunate to lead a team of teenagers around the world and back ...

Ryan Benjamin

Treasurer, NSASH
It is very rewarding to be part of a team that supports the community and ...

Natwest International Island Games XVIII (Gilbraltar) Participants

Colby Thomas


Brooke Yon


Duwaine Yon


Aiden Yon-Stevens